info@ricapro.net
330.453.5900

Contact

Address:  

400 3rd Street SE
Suite 310
Canton, OH 44702

Phone: 330-453-5900

Fax: 330-453-1793

Emailinfo@ricapro.net

Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | LinkedIn

  Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | FaceBook

 Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | YouTube

Ray Hexamer:  ray@ricapro.net

John McLaughlin:  john@ricapro.net

Michael Naso:  michael@ricapro.net

Helene Papczun:  helene@ricapro.net

Michelle Ward:  michelle@ricapro.net

Rafael Rodriguez:  rafael@ricapro.net

Link to AultCare's Price Transparency MRF Files: Price Transparency » AultCare

 

Stark Development Board ©2017.